Eminem Unveils ‘Revival’ Tracklist

6 years ago view-show 300,267

With some interesting features.

Eminem has been a polarizing 2017 subject. A couple of months ago, he delivered a scathing freestyle directed at Trump’s inability to lead this country, and racial insensitivity. While the subject was celebrated, his bars were deemed “weak” by some of his peers. Roughly one-month ago, Em unveiled his first single, “Walk on Water” featuring Beyoncé, since 2016’s “Campaign Speech” to a divided response: some loved Em’s vulnerability and dexterous bars; others questioned his motives and wondered where that classic Marshall Mathers angst was hiding. All of this has been leading up to his forthcoming album, Revival, due out December 15th. Now, we have have the long-awaited tracklist to dissect.

Coming at 19-tracks, the features are interesting to say the least. With only one real rap feature, from a relatively unknown artist (New York’s Phresher), the majority are saved for R&B and Rock artists, including: Beyoncé, Ed Sheeran, Alicia Keys, Pink, Kehlani, amongst others.

Knowing Em, Revival will certainly be interesting, and this tracklist is certainly curious. On December 15th, we’ll find out what it’s all about.

Take a look at the Revival tracklist below:

1. Walk On Water ft. Beyonce

2. Believe

3. Chloraseptic ft. Phresher

4. Untouchable

5. River ft. Ed Sheeran

6. Remind Me (Intro)

7. Remind Me

8. Revival (Interlude)

9. Like Home ft. Alicia Keys

10. Bad Husband ft. X Ambassadors

11. Tragic Endings ft. Skylar Grey

12. Framed

13. Nowhere Fast ft. Kehlani

14. Heat

15. Offended

16. Need Me ft. Pink 

17. In Your Head

18. Castle

19. Arose